TL;DR
Get home appliances delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Anker’s eufy Window Camera E10 is available in the US for $79.99, according to Digital Trends, with purchase through Amazon. It mounts to the inside of a window to record the area outside, offering 2.5K video, microSD recording and person, vehicle and pet detection; it must remain plugged into power.
Anker’s eufy Window Camera E10, an indoor security camera that attaches to a window to monitor the outdoors through the glass, is available in the US for $79.99, Digital Trends reports. The camera records in 2.5K resolution and stores footage on a microSD card, but it has no battery and needs a nearby power outlet.
The E10 is designed to be mounted on the interior side of a window, avoiding the need to attach a camera to an exterior wall. The Digital Trends report says setup involves cleaning the glass, removing the protective film from the camera’s adhesive mount and pressing it onto the selected spot. The camera connects to power with the included USB-C cable and power adapter; no drilling or outdoor wiring is required for the described installation.
A dial on the rear lets users tilt the lens down by up to 25 degrees, according to the report. The camera records 2.5K video and supports continuous recording to a microSD card with capacity up to 256GB. The report also says its AI can distinguish among people, vehicles and pets, and that the device does not require a monthly fee for those listed functions.
For low-light viewing, the E10 uses what the report calls MaxColor Vision and an f/1.0 lens to keep footage in color after dark. Those details describe the product’s stated features; the source material does not include independent testing of image quality, detection accuracy or nighttime performance through different types of glass.
A Simpler Mount, With a Power Trade-Off
The E10 offers a different installation option for households that want to monitor a porch, yard or driveway but cannot or do not want to mount a camera outside. Indoor placement may suit renters or homes where drilling into an exterior surface is impractical. It also keeps the device itself sheltered from outdoor weather, although the camera still has to capture the scene through a window.
That approach comes with practical limits. The camera is not battery-powered, so users need a power source close enough for its USB-C cable. Its view also depends on the selected window and the camera’s position behind the glass. The listed price and absence of a monthly fee may appeal to buyers seeking local storage, but the source does not specify whether particular features require extra setup, an app account or other conditions.
Products Worth Considering

Arlo Essential Outdoor Pan-Tilt-Zoom Security Camera, 2K, Wired, 2-Camera Pack

Philips Hue Festavia 130-Foot Indoor/Outdoor Smart String Lights, 500 Mini Color-Changing LEDs

Arlo Ultra 4K HDR Wireless Security Camera (3rd Gen), 3-Camera Kit with SmartHub
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
How the Window Mount Works
Most outdoor security cameras are installed on an exterior wall or another outdoor surface, a setup that can involve drilling and routing power. The E10 instead places the camera inside the home, with its lens facing outward through a window. According to Digital Trends, the mount uses an adhesive sticker applied to clean interior glass, and the rear adjustment dial can angle the view downward.
The product is presented as an alternative to an outdoor installation, not a wireless camera. The included cable must reach a power source, and the camera’s view remains dependent on the window it faces. The source report identifies Amazon as a US purchase option and gives the price as $79.99; it provides no wider details about availability in other countries.
“It’s an indoor camera that sticks to your window glass so you can watch the porch, yard, or driveway from inside.”
— Digital Trends report
Performance Through Different Windows
The available report does not provide independent test results for how clearly the camera records through different window types, or how reflections, glare and lighting affect footage. It also does not explain how well the color night vision works when the camera is indoors and the glass separates it from the scene being recorded.
Other details remain unspecified in the source material, including the camera’s field of view, how long a 256GB card can store continuous footage, whether recording continues during an internet outage, and what app or account requirements apply. The report says the camera has AI detection and no monthly fee, but does not describe the conditions or limitations of those features. The source also does not give a precise release date beyond reporting that the product is available in the US.
Check Fit Before Buying
Potential buyers will need to check whether a suitable window offers the intended outdoor view and whether a power outlet is within reach of the included cable. They may also want to confirm the camera’s current price and availability through the seller, as well as the supported microSD card requirements and any app-related conditions.
Further information from Anker or eufy could clarify performance through glass, storage duration and the limits of AI detection. The source report does not announce a follow-up date, additional models or a broader rollout, so those details remain unconfirmed.
Key Questions
What is the eufy Window Camera E10?
It is an indoor-mounted security camera designed to attach to the inside of a window and monitor the outdoors through the glass.
How much does the E10 cost?
Digital Trends reports a US price of $79.99 and lists Amazon as a place to buy it. The report does not provide pricing for other countries.
Does the E10 need to be plugged in?
Yes. The camera has no battery and needs continuous power through its included USB-C cable and power adapter.
Where does the camera store recordings?
The report says the E10 supports 24/7 recording to a microSD card with capacity up to 256GB. It does not state how many days of footage a card can hold.
Does the E10 require a monthly subscription?
The report says the listed recording and AI features are available with no monthly fee. It does not provide details about account requirements or possible feature restrictions.
Source: digitaltrends.com
